Key contacts: 

Please direct any telephone enquiries to the relevant Committee Member listed below where possible.  For all enquiries by email, please contact us at 

Club Correspondence

The Secretary

Southern Vales Dressage Club

PO Box 464 McLaren Vale SA 5171

President: Jo Taylor

Vice President:
Jo Kennedy

Karen Wilson

Rai Walla


Tarli Dellatorre

Nicola Chadburn

Gerry Wellington

Jenny Brooks

Nikki Rowlands

Karen Stockley

Bec Prime

Caitlin Rothwell

Natasha May

Georgia Wood

  2022 Committee